Headquarters Handball-Bundesliga GmbH

Handball-Bundesliga GmbH
Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 4
51149 Cologne

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 989 67 0
Mail: info@daikin-hbl.de

 


CEO

Frank Bohmann

Managing Director

Aufgaben

  • Business Management
  • Marketing
  • Licensing Procedures
  • HR
  • Advocacy
  • Law

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 11
bohmann@daikin-hbl.de


Sports, Legal & Organisation

Andreas Wäschenbach

Head of Match Operations

Aufgaben

  • Match planning, administration & fixture scheduling
  • Passports & transfers
  • Venue maintenance
  • Venue inspection
  • Development of organisational processes for the game

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 12
waeschenbach@daikin-hbl.de

Andreas Thiel

Legal Advisor

Aufgaben

  • Laws & regulations
  • Legal consultation
  • Legal advice on sporting conduct
  • Anti-doping management

thiel@daikin-hbl.de

Mattes Rogowski

Management Sport & Licences

Aufgaben

  • Licensing
  • Youth certificate
  • Sport development

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 18
rogowski@daikin-hbl.de

Kirsten Lampe

Head of Office Management (on maternity leave)

Aufgaben

  • Office Management
  • Accounting
  • Passports & transfers
  • Ticketing events

Jule Killmer

Head of Office Management

Aufgaben

  • Office Management
  • Accounting
  • Ticketing events

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 13
killmer@daikin-hbl.de

Marie Küppers

Project Manager Match Operations, Sport Development and Licensing

Aufgaben

  • Development and introduction of technical aids
  • Tasks related to match operations
  • Project management and controlling of the youth certificate process
  • Organisation of trainings for the promotion of young players in elite sport
  • Support in the process management of the licensing procedures

Tel: (0) 2203 / 98967 - 19
kueppers@daikin-hbl.de


Marketing & Event

Jan Przemus

Head of Cooperations

Aufgaben

  • Sponsorship & cooperations
  • Key account management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 16
przemus@daikin-hbl.de

Marie Schütten

Manager Digital Sponsoring

Aufgaben

  • Account Management (digital plattforms)
  • Reporting & Monitoring
  • Project Management

Tel: +49 (0)2203 / 98967 - 28
schuetten@daikin-hbl.de

Jan Phillip Willnat

Manager Sponsoring & Events

Aufgaben

  • Sponsorship & Cooperations
  • Key Account Management
  • Interface of Sponsoring & Events
  • Sales

Tel: +49 (0)2203 / 98967 - 14
willnat@daikin-hbl.de

Mareen Milse

Head of Events

Aufgaben

  • REWE Final4 organisation
  • All Star Game organisation
  • Super Cup organisation
  • Other event organisation

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 26
milse@daikin-hbl.de

Desiree Horn

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 23
horn@daikin-hbl.de

Philine Graf

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 24
graf@daikin-hbl.de


Communications & Digital Media

Oliver Lücke

Head of Business Communications

Aufgaben

  • Business communications PR & media
  • Product and performance communications (what is the HBL, what does it do)
  • Media relations
  • Crisis communication management
  • Internal communications (Handball Bundesliga, clubs, DHB, state associations)
  • Corporate social responsibility and sustainability communications

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 17
luecke@daikin-hbl.de

Daniel Mayr

Editor

Aufgaben

  • Editorial website & social media
  • Media services LIQUI MOLY HBL
  • Event magazines

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 21
mayr@daikin-hbl.de

Chiara Lefenau

Manager Communications

Aufgaben

  • Editorial website, social media & podcast
  • Media services LIQUI MOLY HBL
  • Online communication of 2. HBL

Tel: (0) 2203 / 98967 - 29
lefenau@daikin-hbl.de

Leonard Loose

Manager Video & Content

Aufgaben

  • Content creation
  • Automated creation & distribution of video content
  • Editorial realisation of (video) communication concepts

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 35
loose@daikin-hbl.de

Maxi Elze

Manager National and International Media

Aufgaben

  • Supervision of national and international media partners
  • Development of the international TV market
  • Implementation of the DACH media contract
  • Support and expansion of the HBL OTT platform (HBL TV)
  • HBL events: contact person for national and international TV broadcasters

Tel: (0) 2203 / 98967 - 27
elze@daikin-hbl.de

Jana Marin

Working student sustainability

Aufgaben

  • CO2 balancing for the HBL office & HBL events
  • Identification of optimisation potential for reducing CO2 emissions
  • Creation of a basis for future sustainable measures
  • Implementation of sustainable practices

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 34
marin@daikin-hbl.de

Svea Husfeld

Intern

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 13
husfeld@daikin-hbl.de


Digital

Frank Leibmann

Head of Digital

Aufgaben

  • Development of New Media
  • Leadership of digital projects
  • Responsibility of sports data collection, processing and distribution

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 20
leibmann@daikin-hbl.de

Daniel Koenen

Manager Digital

Aufgaben

  • HBL TV
  • Sports data management
  • Scouting
  • Tracking data
  • Handball Performance Index

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 15
koenen@daikin-hbl.de

Simon Hoppe

Product Manager Digital Platforms

Aufgaben

  • HBL web platforms: liquimoly-hbl.de/en & start7.de
  • HBL Apps: LIQUI MOLY HBL & START7
  • Media database & season changeover

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 31
hoppe@daikin-hbl.de

Fredo Müller

CRM / Online-Marketing

Aufgaben

  • HBL's online marketing measures
  • Setup and further development of the CRM system
  • SEO & SEA management

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 33
mueller@daikin-hbl.de